A+ A A-

Joanne Anderton (Jo Anderton) - The Bone Chime Song table of contents revealed

Joanne Anderton (known by her excellent Suited and Debris) has revealed table of contents for her upcoming short story collection The Bone Chime Song and other stories. The Bone Chime Song and other stories will be released in April 2013 by Fablecroft Press.

Order your copy here:

Table of contents:

  1. Introduction – Kaaron Warren
  2. The Bone Chime Song
  3. Mah Song
  4. Shadow of Drought
  5. Sanaa’s Army
  6. From the Dry Heart to the Sea
  7. Always a Price
  8. Out Hunting for Teeth
  9. Death Masque
  10. Flowers in the shadow of the Garden
  11. A Memory Trapped in Light
  12. Trail of Dead
  13. Fence Lines
  14. Tied to the Waste
back to top
Bookmaker with best odds review site.